New organisation from October 1

By adapting its operations and further strengthening the network between the companies, Addtech sharpens its organisation to best capture future growth opportunities. The new organisation will come into effect on 1 October 2021 and will comprise five business areas with clear niche strategies.

AUTOMATION

The companies within Automation produce and sell subsystems and components for industrial automation and infrastructure. The strategy is to capture the potential in strong driving forces, such as Industry 4.0, smart cities and the Industrial Internet of Things (IIOT). The objective is to continue developing added value by securing cutting-edge expertise and growing internationally, with a clear focus on sustainability.

Business Area Manager

Martin Fassl 
martin.fassl@addtech.com

Business Unit Manager

Motions & Drives 
Anders Jacobsson
anders.jacobsson@addtech.com

Industrial IT & Sensors
Cees Koetsier
cees.koetsier@addtech.com

Business Controller

Olof Tude
olof.tude@addtech.com

ELECTRIFICATION

The companies within Electrification produce and sell battery solutions, energy-efficient power supply and power transmission solutions, as well as components and subsystems for electric powertrain solutions. By maintaining our position as market leader in selected niches, the strategy is to generate profitable growth from society’s rapid technological development, particularly in terms of electrification, data communications and the 5G expansion. The focus is on strengthening the digital offering, responding to customers’ increased demands for sustainable products and continuing to pursue the international agenda.

Business Area Manager

Per Lundblad 
per.lundbladl@addtech.com

Business Unit Manager

Battery Systems
Peter Andersson
peter.andersson@addtech.com

Connectivity Solutions
Josef Kan
joseph.kan@addtech.com

Power & Mobility
Michael Ullskog
michael.ullskog@addtech.com

Business Controller

Christian Goding
christian.goding@addtech.com

ENERGY

The companies within Energy produce and sell products for electricity transmission, electrical installation and safety products, primarily in transport. By means of the companies’ strong positions in electricity transmission, wind power and distribution networks, the strategy is to generate profitable growth from society’s ongoing transition towards CO2 neutrality. The business area will also continue to invest in the smart homes niche, as well as in public safety.

Business Area Manager

Hans Andersén
hans.andersen@addtech.com


Deputy Business Area Manager  

Karl Zellner
karl.zellner@addtech.com

Business Unit Manager

Energy Products
Åsa Skarbrandt
asa.skarbrandt@addtech.com

Energy Supply
Marcus Johansson
marcus.johansson@addtech.com

Business Controller

Daniel Vestergren
daniel.vestergren@addtech.com

Business Development

Henrik Möller
henrik.moller@addtech.com

INDUSTRIAL SOLUTIONS

The companies within Industrial Solutions produce and sell solutions and systems primarily for the forest, special vehicles and waste/recycling segments. The strategy is to capture the potential of sustainable technical solutions that mitigate society’s environmental impact. Waste and recycling systems, ergonomic products (particularly for special vehicles) and the increased use of wood are future growth areas.

Business Area Manager

Daniel Prelevic
daniel.prelevic@addtech.com

Business Unit Manager

Material Processing
Daniel Prelevic
daniel.prelevic@addtech.com

Vehicle Solutions
Anders Claesson
anders.claesson@addtech.com

Business Controller

Anna Crona
anna.crona@addtech.com

PROCESS TECHNOLOGY

The companies in Process Technology produce and sell solutions for measuring, controlling and streamlining industrial flows. The strategy is to capture the potential in increased demand for industry’s sustainable transformation, particularly in terms of emissions to both water and air. With strong positions in selected market niches and with a growing need for technical solutions that control and analyse various industrial processes, the business area perceives favourable growth opportunities.

Business Area Manager

Claus NIelsen 
claus.nielsen@addtech.com

Business Unit Manager

Process Systems
Mikael Keränen
mikael.keranen@addtech.com

Emission Control
John Åge Lazar
jaal@betech.dk

Process Control
Claus Nielsen
claus.nielsen@addtech.com

Business Controller

Andreas Jäderberg
andreas.jaderberg@addtech.com