Analysts who follow Addtech

Carnegie
Johan Sundén
johan.sunden@carnegie.se
Phone: +46 8 588 68 667

Robert Redin
robert.redin@carnegie.se
Phone: +46 70 844 86 39

Danske Bank Markets
Johan Dahl
johan.dahl@danskebank.se
Phone: +46 76 721 61 04

Handelsbanken Capital Markets
Daniel Lindkvist
dali13@handelsbanken.se
Phone: +46 8 701 28 19 

Marcela Klang
mazi02@handelsbanken.se
Phone: +46 8 701 51 18

Nordea
Carl Ragnerstam
carl.ragnerstam@nordea.com
Phone: +46 101 562 817

ABG Sundal Collier 
Max Bacco
max.bacco@abgsc.se  
Phone: +46 70 844 86 88

SEB
Dan Johansson
Phone: +46 8 522 296 45
dan.johansson@seb.se 

Julius Rapeli
julius.rapeli@seb.se 
Phone: +46 870 73 911 11